About us

The actuarial science club was created in 2011 with the purpose of exchanging information, promoting activities related to actuarial science, and unification of students interested in the career.

Founder: John Deats

Co-Founders: Michelle Davis, Peter Malloy, Adriana Waki

President: Vice-President: Treasurer:
current Adriana Waki (01/2011) Petter Malloy (01/2011) Michelle Davis (01/2011)